You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Name Challenge

in #steemitnamechallenge7 years ago (edited)

I remember that night you told me about the fox with the rabbit in his mouth. Such a powerful message. I love the pictures that you posted of yourself. You truly are beautiful, inside and out. xoxo
Thank you for sharing so much about yourself. Its amazing how we are drawn to certain animals instinctively. Totems are so strong.
I love your fox tattoo. So symbolic on so many levels.
The fox is definitely cunning, and the trickster...my poor chickens know! LOL
Thank you for taking the challenge!!!

Sort:  

Not long after I sent you a message, ' I saw a rabbit in front of my house!!' LOL which is kind of neat as there are never any rabbits seen in town. Well I never see them. And it just sat there in the road in front. Not moving. It was neat.
Ya your poor chickens. They have seen that fox quite a few times. Many meanings to the fox, I can't even list it all. I am trying to find deeper meanings but most sites repeat.
I remember you telling me about fine hearing. That is one of the foxes qualities and also sense of smell. Something to think about :)
It was a nice challenge really, I enjoyed doing it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64