You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name Challenge: Enjar, Unconfirmed Time Traveling Cat

Good luck out there in the wormholes and such! So sad to hear that your cat passed away. My condolences. I took a jog around CalTech over the weekend and remembered what you said about it being a dream school of yours in the past. i took a pic of that "birthday cake" building I mentioned and mentioned you in my post.
https://steemit.com/travel/@denisechips/take-a-jog-with-me-through-the-world-renowned-caltech-campus

Sort:  

Thanks, those at are some amazing photos. I'm still kind of of shocked just how easy they let anyone jog around there campus.

It does looks like a very creative and fun place to be for those deeper minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52