You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eon....Warped?

Oooh, I didn't know Eon and Ion were different words. I just thought that English was weird.

When I look at your name I actually think of Doctor Who and the time warp that the Tardis goes through every time the Doctor travels through history.

My name is even lamer. I didn't participate because of that. I just wrote "Crypto" on the Twitter registration page, thinking of my recent journey into cryptocurrency, and then scanned the available names one by one until I got to Sharon and, since it was actually available and not used a lot, and it seems legit, I just went for it. Lol.

Sort:  

Lol. Yeah also it would require you to reveal your real name. Or would it....? I should watch more doctor who.

Would it? I thought it was about the origin of my Steem account's name. About my own name, I have no idea where my parents got it, and every time they tell me, I forget. I guess it's not a very interesting story, lol. I do know that they said that they wanted it to be "unique", so they picked a then-rare name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49