You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in a name? No really. What? 🤔 - #steemitnamechallenge

Well that clears that question up nicely! I always misread it and thought your were a Star Wars and Alien film nerd (CarrieAlien). I it is always lucky if you get to use your preferred user name everywhere - given the number of people in the world with similar names it's very difficult unless you come up with something ludicrous like I did - although you would be surprised how often my account name crops up that isn't me using it! I like your what are you hiding behind questions, very good points -

snatchheavy.gif

Sort:  

Bwhahaha!
I DO love aliens... 👽

And yes! Since the beginning of social media, I've always been wary of those that choose different names for themselves... But, as more folks joined the bandwagon, names started getting taken. I'll forgive most of ya... unless you've murdered. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45