You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in a name? Steemit Name Challenge

Thanks for sharing your story. It's good that you reached the point you could talk about it and you even reached the point of making a blog aiming to help others going through it or other similar things. It's helpful when going through things to find other people's stories and other people talking about it because it helps people cope and realise it is not just them and they aren't alone in what they are going through. You are doing a good thing. On the other hand though, I can completely understand that you wouldn't want to write about only that too, and would want to write about / create other things, which I guess is where something like Steemit is good for you. Good work.

Sort:  

Thank you. I do love Steemit for creativity and branching out. I appreacite you taking the time too read my post. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59