You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤬The Steemit Name Challenge🤬 (What's in a Name?)- Responding with my user name story by request of @battleaxe

you topped my quirk
of course you did
you already know that and you had fun but won't admit it but that's okay because seeing this post already has 46 views it actually completed my mastermind plan of getting more people to check out @youarehope where you can go and use your upvotes for useful things......
like feeding people and giving them things like backpacks :)
@battleaxe (witness zero a.k.a. "Yolandi" in @thealliance)
2663tq.jpg

Sort:  

69' uv myself for self-aggradizement and because....bills
also, how the heck I'm going to do more Initiative Fund Raising Give Away Posts if am not making enough to do so....there ya go,
boop, yeah @sircork .......am a hypewoman

Good pitch! Get on it peeps, @YouAreHOPE isn't HOPE without YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54