You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steemit name challenge!

Well I certainly found that an interesting story, and I now know a little more about you know - although you will always be 🦄💨 to me (wouldn't emoji account names be awesome - I could be @🐴💨☕️ )

I think you did very well with your cousin to come up with a unique account name, it's easy to remember and type as well - you are one of the few people on here I don't need to copy and past the account name of to ensure I don't get it wrong! Stay safe 🤗
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Awww... Thank you dear I'm glad you liked it 😊
Yes that would be awesome emoji accounts.. Lol
Didn't think of that, really creative or mabye I should just add the emoji to my name like @saffisara 🦄💨 or 🦄 @saffisara💨 lmao
@🦄💨🤗 lol I love your idea alot @🐴💨☕
You Crack me up dear... Lol like your mind.
Yes it was a fun brainstorming and we did some hilarious crazy choices but ended up pretty good with saffisara and it's like you say pretty easy to type.... Unless you are @enginewitty and you type Sassafrass instead of saffisara 😂😂
Anyway I'm glad my name save you some work then.. Lol have a great evening. 🤗🤗

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65