You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Steemit Meetup in San Diego

in #steemitmeetup6 years ago

YES, @dreemsteem rocks!! Sounds like a lovely meet-up. I was in San Diego once in 1994 when I was pregnant and unfortunately had my only bout of morning sickness there in our lovely hotel room, haha. I loved San Diego anyway, what a cool city!

Dreemie, I hope to meet you in person too one day, but for now I'm just glad to know your voice and your beautiful arm, hehe.

You two are are special ladies, doing such wonderful work and giving your heart and soul to make newbies feel at home. I'm full of admiration :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! If you ever come and visit San Diego again, we have to meet!! I will take a picture of your arm too LOL

hehehehehe - it WAS lovely! and i hope to meet you also Drazzy!!!! i really do! so many people on Steemit that I've fallen in love with <3 I just want to see them and hug them and chat away! (like Miss @mariannewest and I had the privilege of doing!) hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18