You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoCalSteemit Meetup in Riverside

in #steemitmeetup6 years ago

Looks like it was a lot of fun. That doggy looks so cozy and comfy and cuuuute.

By the way, I wanted to let you know that I really appreciate your contributions on Steemit and while I may be jumping on the opportunity to share compliments for a contest (I know, right, hey I'm truthful) my words are genuine. The Freewrites are a lot of fun, a great way to connect with others, read and write, it helps me improve myself, feel good about myself, it practices mindfulness meditation because of the improv aspect. You encourage us to write, never judge us, and always enjoy what we write :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! It means a lot to me that people get value from it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84