You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Greatest Fear as a Parent... - #steemitmamas competition entry

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

I start to think your son is at the same school mine was. He did not learn anything, daily I helped him out for hours! Kind of frustrating. The school sucked so did the teachers... even wrote his will was too strong and needed be broken.
Time for an other school. He managed well since he is high intelligent but it did not work out because the Muslim kids forced him to kneel for Allah otherwise he would be punished... he refused... long story short... no school wanted him because of this school, he ended up abroad, strange country... a language he did not speak.
He just made his test last week, probably not... so I do not know what to do next. At school he has an A for everything but the test?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

even wrote his will was too strong and needed be broken.

This is shocking, yet it doesn't surprise me :(
I am sure he will do well in life with you by his side supporting him all the way. Big hugs xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43