You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hellooooo October! // Musim Gugur

aaah you are in tropical country, hey.

some people asked before why i would prefer Canada when they would rather retire in tropical countries. that is my reason. i love the changing seasons. my two favorite seasons are Fall and Winter. the colorful leaves, the coldness (well not when its -42 C daily tho, yikes), the smell of burning logs, and definitely pumpkin spice, etc.

some people would think because am new in Canada (17 years is still new, i understand that, but I have been living outside Indonesia since I was in high school and am in my 40s, so not so new new to winter if i may say so myself). i just love that i can see the changing seasons, realizing the earth really rotate, and that i prefer the coldness than the strong heat of the sun hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89