You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You never know what you're gonna catch fishing in Georgia!

in #steemitmamas5 years ago

You got the bobber back? I would have been running away and back to the car so fast I don't think I would have gotten started fishing! But that's why you are so much more cool than I am ;)

Thank you for sharing interesting stories and for using the steemitmamas tag and banner. We love having you <3

@metzli curating for steemitmamas.

Sort:  

Awww thanks so much!! Im telling you, its been SO hard finding time to get online period lately!
Between homeschooling, homesteading, and a plethora of extracurricular activities lately, its been just insane!
♥ all my steemitmama friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43