You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitmamas Parent Contest - Week 3

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

I'm not sure if I can take on the challenge of raising 5 kids. I have 1 and I'm already struggling. I think you're fantastic.

I have 3 siblings so my mom raised 4 children and I can relate to your daughter being the head of the siblinghood. It's awkward at times but I try to train my siblings too as instructed by my mom, of course. That was her solution to the whole teacher's pet scenario at home.

I am really amazed at how moms like you deal with taking care of a lot of tiny human beings. And you opening up with the challenge you are facing, I think you are one brave momma. Your kids are lucky to have you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It’s a lot of fun, always busy but it definitely has it’s challenges.

I like that, “head of the siblinghood”! 😉

Awww thank you so much for such a sweet comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63