Sort:  

metzli . As soon as i started to get cracks in my health from always working for the cash we/she could spend , she engineered a live for herself and the kids without me . It was easy to poison the mind of my kids against me as i am a honest free thinking free living man , the masses avoid me and the government want's me dead . Lisa 17 and Mike 19 , i didn't see speak or heard from them for over 3.5 years now . False accusations like , he may have hit me , and meetings to talk and solve ongoing problems where rigged ambushes with people from a to my ex befriended fightclub always near and ready . As i am no fool i knew it al upfront enough to take care of my safety . As i am not allowed to carry any kind of weapon where i live i used freedom of speech , making sense and some friends to get both sides unharmed true these never ever problem solving meetings . With my kids it seems like only i remember al the adventures we had before there mom wanted to see me dead . I know karma can kill , it's not what i want , i pray to karma to spare my ex , i wish her well , i ones loved her , let karma be the seeds i planted in the minds of my children so one day they will remember me . I thank you for your kind reply .

I’m sorry to hear that. I tend to live in a fairy tail land where loving your children enough means that everything comes out ok.

Best wishes to you and your family, may resolution come quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23