You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitmamas! Come Join Us! 💗

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Hey @crosheille! Love this promo post! So awesome the way that you broke down the stuff that we are doing in the community. Hahaha, I was about to ask you about the pic too! Thought it was you! Cool pic! We have a lot more in store for the community and can't wait to get all the stuff moving asap! #steemitmamas

Sort:  

Thanks so much @khimgoh!! 😃 Yes I really wanted to highlight and share the things we talk about. I think sometimes people just need a sneak peek to get them curious.

Haaa! That’s so funny you thought that was me too! 😄 I would love to take a cool picture like that with my daughter though!

Yes we have so much more in store and I’m excited about it!! 💓

#steemitmamas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36