You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overview of New York Coin

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Awesome overview of the coin and it really desribes what's good and not. As I can see, the roadmap goals will solve the negative experience within a few months.

I hope to one day buy a coffee for a regular price with NYCoin :D

Sort:  

You buy coffee, I will buy Pizza.

I've been hanging out on the discord channel and am really liking what I see. There will be an updated post soon bragging about all the cool stuff I have learned while hanging out with the NYC people.

Thank you for your support.

That's awesome.
BTW, did you know that you right now can buy yourself a Flamingo for NewYorkCoin?
Source and awesome upcoming store that accepts NYCoin: https://lightsheep.com/product/flamingo-drink-holder/

I will be waiting for your next update! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57