You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh my, how my community is growing!

in #steemitmamas6 years ago (edited)

This post is possibly one of the best I've seen here in Steemit and to that end, it deserves loads of upvotes! I'm glad you also found Crypto and Discord otherwise, we might have never met! Thanks for loving my music too.
I'm back to school on the 4th Sept and as much as I love helping the students achieve and progress, I have now found my true vocation! Making music and crypto!
Go us!
You're a real spunk that's for sure!
DC 🎼 ♥

Sort:  

The first two weeks back at school have really gotten me down, but I am determined to make this work. I see so many great things in store for us, just you wait and see!!

I totally concur Dazzle <3 I am so humbled to find out we are her favorite musicians, woooheeee <3
I love her spunk <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50