You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitmamas Parent Contest: My greatest fear as a parent

in #steemitmamas5 years ago

This right here...

I could manage my temper better. I could manage my time better to be with them. I could be more patience to listen to what they have to say.

I resonate with every single one of these. If we work on what we recognize and do the very best we can then we are doing okay ;)

Our children know we love them but we are also showing them the realness of life and flaws. They need to see that mommy isn’t perfect. We can always do better so let’s strive to be better together! I love this! Thank you so much for your entry and being so open. When we share we Bless one another. ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you. Yup, nobody is perfect. We need to learn this and our children need to learn this as well. Wish all mamas a bless motherhood. ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44