You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitmamas Parent Contest: My greatest fear as a parent

in #steemitmamas6 years ago (edited)

Hi @elizacheng! I believe you are a great mum to your three daughters! No mum who wants to give the best to their children are a bad mum. So do my mum, who let go of her career and also learnt to cook from nothing just to bring raise the three of us siblings. Her sacrifice are incomparable to what I can do for her. Mums are amazing 😁 Ganbatte!

Sort:  

Send regards to your mum! ❤️❤️❤️
Thank you. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I will definitely <3

Posted using Partiko Android

What an awesome mom ❤️ If you ever write about her feel free to visit my blog and drop a link on my latest post. I always looooove reading about the mamas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56