You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! I have teens that have started dating

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

This is a very entertaining read. I enjoyed reading your anxiety over your teens. At the end of the day, they are going to do what they want. As long as they're being safe, that's probably the best you can hope for.

Sort:  

Thanks @choogirl, glad you got a giggle. You're right, I just have to keep faith like @ijmmai has said. Wish me luck, I still have to face this at least 3 more times lol.

If history is any guide, you won't even care by the last one. I'm the oldest of 4 and a girl, so I got screwed over massively. By the time my youngest brother came through, he could pretty much do what he wanted. I still harbour some resentment about this.

Hahahaha, my eldest to already say this.... I must keep this in mind lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79