You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG! I fed my family dick soup for 3 years

OMG OMG OMG i am in your shoes. And whatever the side effects not for 1000 steem i will have a cup. In homlland we make soup from chicken and let it boil for 4 hours too and the next day the brought its even better. But the sentence where you talk about it being less rubbery together with the penis thought got me to visual in the early afternoon.
i must resteem this one to let my followers read your story.
love from holland,
going to be sick now

Oh and i had worms but feld them crawling in my stomach, turns out you have to chew really long instead off swallowing the thingies ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @brittandjosie <3 Worms?!? Arrragh!! Sorry I made you sick lol, but you just got me back good hahaha!


Thats what fellow mama’s do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23