You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Greatest Fear as a Parent... - #steemitmamas competition entry

haha yes, sometimes I have to stop myself from laughing when they tell me what I have been called into school for xD

Sort:  

Oh, I think that might make a marvelous post!!

Also, I guess it's a good thing he's your kid, ''cause this is where the school and I might butt heads (rather like your son, I suppose.)

My hairdresser once got a call from her daughter's high school principal because her daughter called one of the boys on the playground "a pussy." My hairdresser asked me what I thought of that, and my response was, "Well, is he?"

haha I honestly wish that I had kept a diary over the years of all the funny things he has come out with. He is so matter of fact but it is hilarious at times, especially as he is usually right! lol xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44