You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe I am in the midst of a midlife crisis!?!

Lolol your post hits right back at home! You took 5 babies to feel this way and I only took 2!! I've been telling my hubs the same thing ever so often this year, that I have felt my body age faster then it should. I wonder what would happen to my body once I stop breastfeeding lol I can't imagine. But as long as I am not dragging them girlies on the floor I think we're good. I found out that I have a spot on my head that constantly sprouts grey hair no matter how many times I've plucked them away. They're not even on the sidelines, it's like a spot of cray pot in the middle of a garden. I might as well make use of that spot and dye them crazy colors haha okay I better go grab some ice cream now. Save me some of that sweet wine will ya 🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65