Day 5 Update on What Steemit Made Me Do Contest

in #steemitmademedo6 years ago (edited)

A great day to all of us, Steemheads!

This is a late post, this was supposed to be posted last night but then some good things came up like the @steemgigs talks in Discord. It was a good first, we should do it more often. It's one of those things that make Steemit real. Hearing the voices behind the names and knowing their thoughts, ideas, mission, vision and a lot of things regarding the platform. Kudos to the man behind it, @surpassinggoogle.

My contest is on the 5th day, 2 more days before it ends. You still have time to draft and post your entries. We still have room for more entries.

On the 4th day, I received 3 new entries and I'll show the previews and links below. Please care to check them and be awesome and support these budding red fishes.


@olivia08
olivia08.PNG
See full post here: OLIVIA08

Olivia08 made a long post but it's gold. It's gold for me, because it made me drop a tear. I have been her follower for awhile now and we get to interact on a daily basis in the #steemitachievers group chat and I can say this is one of the best post she has written yet. You inspire me a lot, @olivia08 and I will always be here for you for as long as I can, we are alongside each other in our Steemit journeys and in our lives. Thank you for the gift of friendship, I treasure you in my heart. Thank you!

@cinderz
cinderz.PNG
See full post here: CINDERZ

Cinderz, first of all, I like your brand of weird! It has a mix of humor in it and you are one of my sources of sunshine in Steemit and in Facebook! Stay weird that way. We love you in Steemit, you have won a number of contests and you keep thriving, it only means that you impress people with what you try to do here. In fact, the platform needs more people like you, daring and bold in experimenting things that are out of their own comfort zones and out of the box. You standout in my eyes and in my heart, I'll definitely watch you out here. Thank you for the gift of friendhsip.

@mavicalipda
mavicalipda.PNG
See full post here: MAVICALIPDA

Thanks for joining @mavicalipda. Indeed, Steemit makes us do things beyond our comfort zones but it is something I see that's so much positive. It serves as a catalyst for us to discover ourselves and what we are capable of. It is something that moves us to be here and be significant and we cannot deny that we enjoy what we discover and what we experience. This is one of the things I love about the platform and how @suprassinggoogle has it, he says that how we connect to being human or how we show our humanity which is a beautiful thing.


Thank you for joining, @olivia08, @cinderz and @mavicalipda. Everyone, thanks for reading, please show some love and read, upvote, follow, comment and resteem their entries. I would appreciate it very much.

Keep Steeming. Keep inspiring.


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops and #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm a proud co-steemitachievers of @olivia08 and @cinderz

WOW! likewise sir @long888

@ashley4u this is not the post to comment your entry. scroll down please.This is only an update post to the contest

No word is enough.to discribed what the real score between you and me and all jokers in gc SA..Godbless

Awwww. Thanks, mami. God bless, too!

Way sapayan

Nang dahil sa description na 'to nanalo na ako

Cinderz, first of all, I like your brand of weird! It has a mix of humor in it and you are one of my sources of sunshine in Steemit and in Facebook! Stay weird that way. We love you in Steemit, you have won a number of contests and you keep thriving, it only means that you impress people with what you try to do here. In fact, the platform needs more people like you, daring and bold in experimenting things that are out of their own comfort zones and out of the box. You standout in my eyes and in my heart, I'll definitely watch you out here. Thank you for the gift of friendhsip.

Thank you ladybumpz @mermaidvampire 😘

Weee! Glad you liked it. Gikan na sa kinalawman sa akong kasingkasing. Ahahahaha!

aw! bantog ra makabuhi ug patay.. hahaha 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76