STEEMIT,YOU MADE ME LIVE AGAIN-My Entry What Steemit Made me Do

in #steemitmademedo6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you in the most precious name of our Lord God,have a pleasant day everyone.

First of all,I would like to express my warmest gratitude to the founder of steemit because this is a plantform that changed my outlook in life. Steemit is the root of my self confidence and self esteem.It gives me the best of everything in all aspects.Without this platform I never know how to right a blog.I am not the best blogger but I believe in myself that I could make it better through learning .For some reason,I am still in the process of improving the strategy everyday.

  • Steemit made me live again

Remembring on my younger years,I had already my vision to become a teacher and a photographer but it turned down my life when I accidentally getting married too young.The process of my life was so weird and the stranges happening that lead me down to earth but now I am in full recovery period and adjustment.
.20180418_142403.jpg

When @ediah offered me to join in this platform,I told her that I can't for some reason but she never stopped encouraging me and it was the moment that I wont regret now.It became a ladder for me to stepped up and open the door of my new beginning in life.

  • Meeting strangers

I was amazed by the people around the community in my first group chat @steemitachiever that made me achieved so many things.I never win any prestigious contest herein,I am not curated as many friends of me that curied by curie but meeting strangers that made me happy when I am feeling down is the wonderful feeling that I have today.
Thank you so much @long888 @g10a @junebride @tomie @lebron2016 @birjudanak @ishanvirtue @jacinta @tonie @benedic08 @meetmysuperego @edward lipana @jason04 and @whitewash .They are people who made me strong most especially @mermaidvampire.

To my @dreamsteem family @ediah @cinderz @delpha @john360lucky @cdboyles23 and others you are my first family starting my journey in #steemit.

Talking chatting and sharing true to life story made me laugh and cry. So many stories from heallth issue,in born situation of a person,family relationship,financial aspect,love stories and even eating banana are on the table of our conversation that goes to laughter and sometimes crying.What a wonderful community it is!
We all forgot what the matter of everyday challenge in life.It is so nice to hear somebody cared for you eventhough we are all strangers like in the night.

  • Financial satisfaction

Eversince my life began,I was already in the midst of financial distability since I was born in poverty until now but I thank the Lord for I always acquired by the feeling of being contented to whatever I had. Then I gracefully survived the way it used to be.

Now steemit open my door of blessings, I never thought that I could earned so much than my expectation.It is a great feelings that I earned on the process of learning and all of these are free,no capital input.

In my steemit life,still I encountered trials when I lost my first account but I considered it as human mistake.Losing it means gaining more blessings and appreciated it so much because of the community who helped me.

  • Having friends

It has been three months ago together with my first account,I made it! I got another group of people around the globe,I have my @steemitfamilyph my ohana who featured me so many times and now I am digging a little knowledge about cryptocurrencies with awesome people @mermaidvampire @ankarlie @otom @fycee and maam @mers in @steemitpowerupph. They have brilliant idea about cryptocurrencies.

When I joined the contest of @onceuponatime I got a big prize as he upvoted my simple entry *** What Behind That Door*** with 14plus steem dollars and yesterday he sent me 10 steem dollars again as consolation prize..I was also joining to @anomadsoul contest @dobartim and lately I joined @simplysmile about how to avoid phishing link.Because of these people I got many people who followed me.
I'm also thankful to @chinito who made his challenge in Post 2 and Follow 10 challenge for one monththen it is so amazing with people I followed then tgey follow me back.

*## My sacrifices in steemit
20180420_074116.jpg
I felt down when I thought I was doing the best writing but in the end it was not noticed.Then there are time I decided to send money today with low value and the following day the value is high but what could I do if they need my money so it's fine at least they are all satisfied.

Honestly,it is so hard for me to join stemit due to my kind of workloads but I made to adjust and balance my time in between so my employer will not be annoyed.Then I told them that I am joining this and I am so happy for they supported me.

To the last but not the least,I would like to let you know who helped me a lot in this platform.He is the one who upvoted many people all the time.His word of wisdom in this platform,his goal and ambition to take steem to the moon,made me strong facing obstacles in life. He is no other man a hero in steemit for me Mr.Boy Terry. a.k.a @surpassinggoogle a million thanks to you Sir.Without you,I am not here.I am backing you all the time.Sir,you made me stronger than ever! You accepted my flaws and you dried up my tears. I was an #untaleted urging myself to act like a talented one.You are so awesome,Sir.

My story never ends without my acknowledgement to the one strongest mermaid in the sea and the beautiful vampire in the night who made things possible in all angle of my steemit life.I became what I am today over my head for her challenge to go on in a little way .Maam @mermaidvampire you made my day!

I have so many thing to say but I got the time limit for me to do my household task.I dont like my boss wanna feel like mad not doing my job because they are good giver to me.

  • My Wish and Prayer may comes True

More stories of success may come to.my #steemit life next episode.If you bother to ask me what I want more here?Now I will tell you I really miss my family,If given by chance I want to spend vacation next year or this year end to see my grand daughter whom I never seen since birth.And of course I never meet the wife of my son.It has been 5 years since I never go home for vacation.Most of all since my mother got blind last 2015 I never seen her too.

A lot of things I wanna do that I couldn't but I believe in miracle...I hope through steemit I can go home as soon as possible...Please Lord God help me..Say Amen....

I nominate @cinderz @jason04 @ediah @jemamuel @delpha @cdboyles23 to join this comtest

Thank you steemians for reading this.You may not upvote it but I am happy for your prayers for my longing.

That's all for today.
Keep steeming and take it to the moon

STEEMIT YOU MADE ME LIVE AGAIN

Vote @steemgigs as witness
@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support @teardrops smt token
@steemsecrets #untalented

Loving you,
@olivia08
DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif
received_1493892964073315.jpeg
FB_IMG_1520339959611.jpg
received_1904414459577800.gif

Sort:  

Hahahah nashocked ko sa imo cover dri te.. Bilatra kang dako

Hey there! You were featured on the #97th edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!https://steemit.com/steemitfamilyph/@steemitfamilyph/daily-steemit-family-ph-featured-posts-97

Thank you so.much my ohana..God bless us

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

yes that's what steemit can do!

Mao kaayo maam kasapi pa ko kabslo pa ko mo sulat gsmay d parehas nimo buyag kaayo maam @junebride

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivia08 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17