For the love of Steem!

in #steemitmademedo6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-21-15-00-59.png

It was two months or so ago that my account here was approved. From that day and onward, I have learned that I have so much to learn about this platform and other platforms associated with this one. You know that feeling when you wanted to know about this and that then you become so overwhelmed and ending up doing nothing? LOL That is how I feel at times. Of course I have larger responsibilities to attend to as a mom and wife. It is the priority.

I have little background about computer codes yet it so so obsolete hahah that needs so much upgrade. Time had made it so rusted and made it like " stucked up "knowledge instead of stocked knowledge. LOL

My tools need upgrade too. Can you imagine accessing all websites including Steemit using a 5 inch - screen smartphone? Old smartphone with defective screen that needs to be rotated from time to time for the keys to function? Challenging right? LoL and what added to the struggle is the internet signal. I use vpn for my internet connection. There are specific areas in the house that has signal. Can't use my old laptop due to no internet connection. LOL

2018-04-21_14.47.35.jpg
||This is my powerful tool||

No exagerration here. This is my reality. 😆 Despite these situations, I have manage to update my account here and made interactions. I can access Steemit when my children are at play or asleep. And when I am done with my chores. All these for my love of Steem!

For now upgrades can wait due to budget constraints. There are other priorities. As long as my current tool still serves its purpose, I am fine with it. Grateful still.

Love,
Met Yuson @me2selah
U5dqngQ6mnJeQDZekKMwNnuApfFQCnT.gif
Please do support @surpassinggoogle by voting for him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

Sort:  

Can't you tether your laptop to your phone to access internet? I myself can't steem that much. I only come here when I have time, like all the time haha!

Hahahah i just hope I can

Keep on steeming lang Met, tumataas si SBD, malay mo dito mo makuha pang upgrade mo sa cellphone. hihi

Hahaah tnx Poi!magdilang anghel ka sana heheh

I claim mo na rin Met para sure. hehe

When it comes to time, I am no stranger to trying to balance life and my steemit life. I am sure it is hard balancing kids in it since kids love their parent's attention. I hope that you have the ability to purchase yourself better equipment. Hopefully steemit will help bring you some income as the platform grows. I cannot upvote right now because I'm trying to let my steem power build back up, but I will send you 0.001 SBD instead.

Thank you @bosssarah! True! They need more attention. Good thing with the mobile phone in use, I can use it even if im putting them to sleep. 😊😊

True, smart phones have brought a lot of convenience because they are almost like a portable computer.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00