You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the love of Steem!

in #steemitmademedo6 years ago (edited)

When it comes to time, I am no stranger to trying to balance life and my steemit life. I am sure it is hard balancing kids in it since kids love their parent's attention. I hope that you have the ability to purchase yourself better equipment. Hopefully steemit will help bring you some income as the platform grows. I cannot upvote right now because I'm trying to let my steem power build back up, but I will send you 0.001 SBD instead.

Sort:  

Thank you @bosssarah! True! They need more attention. Good thing with the mobile phone in use, I can use it even if im putting them to sleep. 😊😊

True, smart phones have brought a lot of convenience because they are almost like a portable computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83