You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions With WolfDawg Episode 4 (A 7-Year Old Answers Questions From The Steemit Community).

in #steemitkids7 years ago

So... I'm taking 6+ minutes and this was the BEST break I've had all day. I think it actually made my weekend. LOL Wolfdawg is awesome! I think the boy may be hungry. He sure likes food. Uhh... I could eat a groundhog if I was really hungry. ROFLMAO.
How'd you guys break a wrench? Dang!

Question for wolfdawg

If you had a super power, what would it be?

Sort:  

Love it when I hear he makes other people's day like he makes ours
There are always 3 things on WolfDawg's mind.

  • Food
  • Trucks
  • Guns

Probably in that order. The kid asks for fried egg sandwiches on bread with mayonnaise for breakfast and then grabs his favorite Tonka Truck and BB gun to head outside and play while he waits for breakfast to be finished.

Questions I hear all day

  • Daddy what's better a Ford or Chevy?
  • Daddy why don't you own a truck?
  • Daddy how many people own Ford F-150s?
  • Daddy, you know Hondas are junk; right?
  • Daddy are you going to let me shoot a minigun one day?
  • Daddy when are we going to get a sniper?
  • Daddy when are we going to eat Chinese again?
  • Daddy is it time to eat yet?

As for the wrench breaking.

Lol, I wish.
It was one feisty bolt.
Thanks for the Question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72