You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions With WolfDawg Episode 4 (A 7-Year Old Answers Questions From The Steemit Community).

in #steemitkids7 years ago

LOL. You are not kidding. I keep my coin decentralized, but Kraken is one of the few sites to allow withdrawals. I wanted multiple ways to withdraw coin if I needed to so I wanted to get verified at Kraken. It's been weeks now.

Sort:  

It took me almost 5 weeks to get verified..and I sent them a couple of emails hoping to get the process expedited, because a couple of my friends did exactly that and their verification was fast-tracked! Not me though..but worth a shot still..You could try emailing them to ask. :)

I got it today finally!

Great! Hopefully WolfDawg takes over the game soon and takes a load of daddy's shoulders :)

I am hoping by next summer he will be able to after practicing how to type(another homeschool benefit and to think it's fun too). I will still have to help him as I believe you must be 13 to technically have your own account here.

Well homeschooled kids certainly start early on typing these days! Can't say I'm surprised..I'm rather for it, given the penetration of the Internet in life in general.

I remember during my time, I only did Keyboarding (as it was called) during Grade 11! All essays and book reports and whatnot had to be written by cursive writing and submitted during elementary and middle school!!

I'd say he'll be a steeming whiz well before the age of 13 lol..he can use the account under your name for technicalities :))

Yes, he has to learn how to start typing. It's essential.

We will be starting cursive this year as Frankie will be in second grade. It's time to start and I want them to know how to write in cursive. It is really an art form if you learn how to write it the proper way and take your time to do it.

Yes, the account is owned by and run by me!-)

Yes, an art form, but one that does it's job at giving little ones a big hand and forearm cramping time haha

Lol, are you walking around with guns on your forearms?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48