You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions With WolfDawg Episode 4 (A 7-Year Old Answers Questions From The Steemit Community).

That boy WolfDawg is just bubbling over with energy :)) This brought more than one smile to my face hehe..

I love this series, I did always scroll through your posts and notice the 'Questions with WolfDawg' poster towards the end, but never investigated further..Wish I had noticed earlier and then I would have submitted a question last Sat.. lol but better late then never.

My question to WolfDawg,

If you wrote a book, what would you name the main character and where would he/she go?

Sort:  

Yes, he was surely energetic that day. We are still awaiting approval for his channel name. Hopefully, it will be soon. Thanks for submitting a question.

Can't wait to see him here!! Is his sister also joining? :)

I am going to wait a few days for wolfdawgs channel. If I have not received confirmation I may think about creating a shared channel for the two. I don't know if i have the time to run more than 3 accounts.

did you get any news yet? But regardless, I think a shared account might be better for the beginning..less stress for you, and they can work together to create content featuring them both or their shared works like poems, songs, etc. hehe

No, still no news.

:( joining steemit is getting to be like waiting for your kraken tier 3 verification

LOL. You are not kidding. I keep my coin decentralized, but Kraken is one of the few sites to allow withdrawals. I wanted multiple ways to withdraw coin if I needed to so I wanted to get verified at Kraken. It's been weeks now.

It took me almost 5 weeks to get verified..and I sent them a couple of emails hoping to get the process expedited, because a couple of my friends did exactly that and their verification was fast-tracked! Not me though..but worth a shot still..You could try emailing them to ask. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33