You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Job Posting: Marketing Director

in #steemitjobs8 years ago

I definitely need to throw my hat in the ring on this one. I'll get up resume updated and sent in. My main concern is the 'official' marketing experience, since most my work was SEO some years back or merged in with Operational Management roles.

I've got to give this a shot though. The last posting I saw similar to this required to be physically near Virginia, is this still the case or can people apply to do this job remotely? (still within the US)

Sort:  

Hey @sykochica, we've since broadened our horizons. Although it's preferable to be in VA, for the right candidates we're willing to work with you. Look forward to getting your resume at [email protected].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63