You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Job Posting: Marketing Director

in #steemitjobs8 years ago

This is a great offer, and I am extremely qualified for this job, but I won´t apply since I won´t go to the USA - However I will apply for a position below this position with regional focus on latin-america.

As I have stated many times on SteemSpeak Radio - We need a Sales-Force. We need to meet the press, investors and welcome new users which does take dedicated work and time to accomplish.

My witness @fyrst-witness which you can vote for here is not only a very powerful machine, but it is also enabling me when in top 19 to establish a foundation to do that here in south-america in full transparency and with dedication to Steemit Inc.

Great to see these types of job offers coming out - makes me happy!

Sincerely,

@fyrstikken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63