My #Steemitjam Logo Design

in #steemitjam6 years ago

Attracted to another design competition here so I decided to give it a try since I have a rough idea what to come out with.

Since it is for the use of steemitjam announcement posts and also the avatar for that account, it should be a logo that is super simple and straightforward. My thought is not to have many words as well inside the logo. So this is what I have designed.


Joystick-512.jpg

There is a small slot that allows a number to be inserted there. Here are a few samples outcome.

There goes my simple design for this competition entry! Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Wohooo support🙌! I've no idea where to start la duhhh 😄

i also just make simple design only. no need scratch head.

Those are really great!

thanks for the compliment! just trying to make it as simple as possible so that it will be easy to be remembered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29