You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitIsToMe

in #steemitistome6 years ago

Oh, this is awesome! Very well done. I completely agree with every one of the points you made. Many are learning about cryptocurrency through this site, and I love the blank page analogy. As for the community... ah, I love that the most. Resteeming. Thanks for spreading this tag beyond myself.

Sort:  

The community is my favorite part too! I'm very impressed by the amazing connections I've made already even though I just got started! Very excited for the future!

Hopefully a few others take this hashtag and run with it... I think it's a great idea to reflect on our experience with Steemit so far. There are a lot of things that can be improved, but it's nice to remind ourselves what brought us here... and what's keeping us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81