You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Changing Turning Point of Steemit

Thanks for Your Words, @byn!
It is nice to read about how Steemit helps to fulfill dreams.
I myself started writing again thanks to Steemit. Never before did I believe that some of my posts someone really read. I did not believe that my posts could have fun or someone could learn something.
And voila!
Today, when I do not have time to write, I'm so sorry and I miss writing. My posts are read by real people. And on Steemit I found many new "friends" from all over the world.
Steemit changed my life too!
Perhaps one day, thanks to Steemit, I will write a (perhaps a short) book.

Once again, I thank You, @byn, for Your testimony.
Steem On!

Sort:  

I LOVE that steemit has introduced me to people, traditions and cultures from around the world. I think that is something that is sadly lacking in most social media sites. I'm so happy that you've found a love of writing as well. It is a fantastic way to express ourselves! :) Thank you for reading and commenting!

I love reading books! My dream was to write a book. But I did not have the courage. Now, thanks to Steemit, I might find courage. Maybe! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77