You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Changing Turning Point of Steemit

Reading you has caused me to sighs, it is encouraging and gratifying to read to people who transmit a thousand emotions through their words, I suppose it is the essence of a good writer.
I congratulate you, finding something that you are passionate about and where you feel totally comfortable is definitely a blessing, is the way the universe has to make you feel loved. I feel identified, steemit brought a change to my routine, my world and my life, that is why I can practice empathy when reading to you, dreams are there to be reached and with these opportunities, are much easier to fulfill, enjoy your stay in this free and open sea.
My English is a little bad, my translator's helping me.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

This is a beautiful comment, translation or not! Thank you for the wonderful encouragement. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62