You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Changing Turning Point of Steemit

howdy this fine Sunday @byn! wow I love this post! man, you are such a great testimony for this platform and it's ability to transform lives..no one would even believe that it's possible but you are proof. Amazing and inspirational testimony. And to think that really...you're just getting started!
Where will you be with your goals a year from now? wow!

Sort:  

I hope I'm making enough this time next year so that my husband can take a BIG break and not work so hard!!! :)

Thank you! It's people like you who are so encouraging that have brought me to this place of feeling like I can do it!

howdy this fine Sunday @byn! how was church today? lol. I crack myself up sometimes, I don't even know if you guys go so I thought I'd just throw that out there. ours was fine thank you. lol.

Oh I KNOW you can do this and there's dozens, hundreds? of other people on here who do too, plus Patrick so there ya go! as this place grows and your popularity increases...then when you get a book published we can all buy it and boost sales right away!

did you say you were going out to do Karoke? how did that go?

Thank you! No, we don't go to church, but thanks for asking.

Thank you as always for the awesome support and encouragement! I sang Fleetwood Mac, Gloria Gaynor, Eminem and a Carrie Underwood song. It was fun! :) We actually go to karaoke in a church, so I guess in a way I did go to church ;)

haha! you're kiddin me? karaoke in church..who'd a thunk. Eminem? does he sing? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65