You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Number 4: The Golden D Steemit Happy List

Oh thank you for the wonderful words!!!

I've always been kind of a geeky, library nerdy misfit... in real life, but here on steemit.. I can flourish.. I mean, really soar. It has brought out an inner person I never knew existed.

It's weird- my husband and I went to the same high school (but ran in different crowds.. he was the baseball pitcher/jock/all-around guy.. whereas I was not)- always was the introvert- even back then and we didn't know each other or ever talk to each other. It wasn't until much later in life we connected. We're still total opposites in some ways.. but parallel where it matters most.

It's because of people like you and so many others, that I can thank for helping me see myself for more than I ever thought imaginable!

Sort:  

I have a daughter that is so much like you she could be your twin. She in, in fact a most amazing person and someday when she gets older somebody will realize that at. In the meantime, she cremains the most beautiful, wonderful, amazing person I know.

edited: and believe it or nor, she loves the idea of homesteading! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90