You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Number 4: The Golden D Steemit Happy List

Don't forget the pickup. I know you like it :)

So I've been really sporadic the last 6 weeks. Not for lack of motivation, but I was out and about with Connie looking for and finding some really cool stuff. That's what makes me Steemit Happy. I actually get paid a little for riding around on my MC finding cool stuff to post about.

I've written off and on (often for other people ) for the last 10 years. I still own a couple of websites dedicated to what I'm doing for free here. How cool is that?

And I get to meet tons of really great new people, not the least of which is you. Thanks for a wonderful Saturday morning pick me up.

Sort:  

lol- yeah- hubby's pickup! I still don't drive it too much... I prefer my little SUV.

I stop by your page often looking for updates on your travels... glad you're back now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72