You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for 111 Followers! About My Cautios Start on Steemit - Steemit Inspiration

in #steemitinspiration7 years ago

I've already read your other article about the roadtrip, with your ipad drawing and I can say, you benefited from being away from steemit and unleashed your creativity! :D
Well honestly Im also afraid about how I'll manage to write updates on steemit on our big journey through usa and mexico starting in december...
Regarding the contest: I keeep checking your profile each and every day to find out if I won something. :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm sure you'll figure out a way to get your trip updates out there :) You could even add them to the @steemitworldmap! And thank you for checking every day :D The results should be announced very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65