You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content And Interaction Vs Earnings

Way to go @kyrios and @rodeo670.

This place is becoming more and more interesting by the day because of the quality of posts found here. I totally agree with you on your stated points.
I am personally working on myself to make sure that I meet up with content and interaction standards.
This will never be like Fb where retarded half-baked ideas are passed on from pillar to post plus all the unnecessary drama.

We are all more matured here.
Remain awesome!

Sort:  

I doubt it will ever become like fb. Steemit will become something better, something unique and worthwhile for people to engage on as a social media platform and yes I agree with the unnecessary drama. To be honest the only time I ever get on FB is when my wife posts some pictures of my daughter and forces me to go comment on them :P

@kyrios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45