Steemit top 50:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemithitslist6 years ago (edited)

CHALLENGE: The end of the year: Steemit top 50 ?

I was called out by KenanQHD.

Now with my turn , I nominate:
@art.life @twowheeledmonkey @neeqi @danielveazey @jassicania

THESE ARE THE RULES
-Challenge at least three persons to participate
-Use the tag #steemithitslist
-Select a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 30 songs in your top list
-The Steemit list will be constructed out of the songs that are posted with the hashtag.
-Put a link to your own post in the comments of @verhp11's post
-The final list, with playlist, will be posted on 31 December.

Here is my list of tracks for 2018.

Gonzales - El Bombero
Yolanda Be Cool ft. D-Cup - We speak no americano
Call And Response - Little Noises
Chris & Nina & Friends - Mash Banana
Brenda Lee - Jambalaya
Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - We Had A Love So Strong
Mazzy Star - I've Been Let Down

Hybrid - Formula of Fear
Jurassic 5 - React
Janelle Monae - Givin Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
The Pretenders - Back On the Chain Gang
Prefuse 73 - The End of Biters
Prince - 4Ever
Samantha James - Veil
Busta Rhymes - Woo-Hah!! Got You All In Check
Screenshot at 2018-12-07 21-17-12.png

Sort:  

How come I have only heard of Busta Rhymes and Jurassic 5 out of all these people/groups in your list???

I'm old.

I've probably listened to more music than most people.

It is an addiction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81