You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not goodbye, just See you soon!

in #steemithelp6 years ago

Lovely! This is so considerate and kind of you, @dreemsteem. Some gestures of yours remind me of a refined gentleman who gently touches his bowler hat every time he sees a lady passing by.
Certain words of yours are like a comforting hug! It is no wonder that a person like you feels at home here. The feeling of "home" is what you carry with you. I love to see it spreading out like a nice blanket on a rocking chair. This moment deserves a fine hot chocolate and a tin of choco chip cookies. Adorable, indeed!

Sort:  

Oh thank you @ravijojla!!! :) I've absolutely loved getting to know you through Welcome Wagon! And.. the gestures you mentioned. Is that like "the art of chivalry"????? wink

I appreciate that you felt the hug - it was definitely present in that post, and I love that others could feel it as well! Home, rocking chairs, hot cocoa and cookies..... when can I come visit you now????? :)

Any time, dear! My home is always wide open for you. My cookies are...hm, you'll see. People are fighting for them ;-)

well now i just want cookies. and more cookies. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67