You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tool I created -- Automatically format your Image links with a Source + an Update to previous tool

Hey @walden
Sure, that would be so much easier to implement that what I did :D.

I can do that for you, though I wonder what is the point of that? Cause you can get that kind of source just by right clicking on the image and copying the location/url. So anyone can get that. That's why I thought if it actually links to an original website (let's say a Blog) it would be more 'rewarding' for the actual author. Though yes, the tool is not perfect at all at determining who the author is.

So I am happy to change it but I always like to understand the reasoning :).
So could you elaborate a bit more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51