You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit User Manual - Journeyman's Guide - Some additional tips to posting and using steemit beyond the basics

in #steemithelp8 years ago

Its funny we actually selected completely different tools in our guides... I don't personally don't use steemd or steemshovel is, and it definitely seems like these tools are way too complicated for new Steemians. Just my two cents. These are my favorite Steem tools: https://steemit.com/steemit/@baodog/3-best-steemit-tools-for-beginners-earn-steem-gain-followers-and-track-progress

Sort:  

I don't find them difficult at all. Different tools for different people. Which is why I also mentioned steemtools.com in each of my posts. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65