You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Sweet Treats Challenge - @cryptodelos

in #steemitgoodeatschallenge6 years ago (edited)

I enjoy Thai pumpkin egg custard. I made these myself 😊
These custard goes really well with tea especially.
I love egg custards because they are smooth and not too sweet.
Perfect way to pair dessert and vegetable together.
Pumpkin5.jpg

Sort:  

It’s a perfect combination @wittywheat! The soft texture of the egg custard and the natural sweetness of the pumpkin. Delicious!

I give you 👍👍 for preparation and creativity.

Thank you for sharing your favorite steemit sweet treats!

Please do create a post about this. I’ll be happy to upvote and resteem it!

Keep on steeming!

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Thank you for your kind compliments @cryptodelos ! 😊

Well deserved compliment @wittywheat!👍
Keep on steeming!
Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50