The Steemit Sweet Treats Challenge - @cryptodelos

in #steemitgoodeatschallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9053.JPG


These are my favorite sweet treats, especially with coffee or tea. What’s yours and why?


IMG_9070.JPG


Rules

  • Tell us your favorite sweet treats on the comments below
  • It could be anything good to eat
  • Please include pictures

IMG_9066.JPG


Let the steemit sweet treats challenge begin!

Cheers!

Café Delos


IMG_8874.GIF

Sort:  

I enjoy Thai pumpkin egg custard. I made these myself 😊
These custard goes really well with tea especially.
I love egg custards because they are smooth and not too sweet.
Perfect way to pair dessert and vegetable together.
Pumpkin5.jpg

It’s a perfect combination @wittywheat! The soft texture of the egg custard and the natural sweetness of the pumpkin. Delicious!

I give you 👍👍 for preparation and creativity.

Thank you for sharing your favorite steemit sweet treats!

Please do create a post about this. I’ll be happy to upvote and resteem it!

Keep on steeming!

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Thank you for your kind compliments @cryptodelos ! 😊

Well deserved compliment @wittywheat!👍
Keep on steeming!
Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Next time try eating this with a Porter by your side.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:23:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Im greatful that Steemit is filled with people that appreciate good food. You should crack open a Lager and celebrate a great meal.

I’ve tried making these several times , but they never come out right.

Hi @lostandconfused!

It took me several times to get it right. I’m still perfecting the italian method. So, I opted for the french method which is less work. But keep trying eventually you’ll get it right. Thanks for commenting on my post!

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

I didn’t realize there were two different methods . I tried two recipes but never checked which method. I will look into it and try it. I’ll keep you posted :)

Please do! Good luck! @lostandconfused
Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67