You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally ready: STEEMITGOLDMINER : Delegate and earn upvotes by playing games!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #steemitgoldminer6 years ago

Interesting project, but I don't see why you need people to delegate in order to get upvotes. Would it not be better to let everyone get a small upvote in order to attract lots of users?

I'm also personally not a big fan of websites that uses other people's computers to mine additional coins, but that's just my opinion. You are already asking for delegations, so browser mining feels a bit like double-dipping to me.

Sort:  

I could agree with the fact that we are double dipping. But we only do this to cover the costs of the server and the games. Once we done that we will power up every extra we earn meaning higher upvotes for everyone. The delegation is done so everyone gets a bit more upvote and to let people return on a daily basis and enjoy the new games we bring out.

It is possible that we remove one or the other eventually. We just started so please allow us to experiment a bit.

Alright, I see your point. Thanks for answering my criticism, and best of luck with the project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39