My score on Balloon Pop/ earn upvotes by playing games

in #steemitgoldminer6 years ago

Balloon Pop


I have scored 100 in this great game. You can play this game on steemitgoldminer.com, and earn upvotes if you delegated steempower to @steemitgoldminer. the more steempower you delegate the more upvotes you can receive/week and bigger amount of $ in upvotes! Check blog @steemitgoldminer for more info. Click below to easy delegate: [delegate 10 SP] [delegate 20 SP] [delegate 50 SP] [delegate 100 SP] [delegate 200 SP] [delegate 500 SP] [delegate 1000 SP] [delegate 2000 SP] [delegate 5000 SP] [delegate 10000 SP] [delegate 50000 SP] [delegate custom amount]

Sort:  

I am looking forward to possibly delegating to this project if its worth the SP but right now I am too busy getting SP for some other things, how much did you delegate @gmedley if you dont mind me asking? I am just trying to figure out what kind or returns one can expect if any.

Oh sure yeah I delegated 25 SP to him as soon as I heard about the project, even before testing it out (always like to support any game-related projects on here). And I think his vote on this post was around 0.04 . The experience was a little buggy at first since he's still working out the kinks but I wish him the best, just have to remember to play a few more games later, once this HF20 dust settles haha

Yeah the HF20 almost seems to be done as most things are working fine now, oh I see thank you for letting me know, ah 0.04 is not bad considering you delegated 25-SP but I think with that you only get paid for one game a week or something, hopefully it will get better and with that I am still very much considering delegating once I got the SP needed, thanks @gmedley

how can i earn ??

Haven't confirmed a reward for myself yet but i followed the instructions on his original post here:
https://steemit.com/steemitgoldminer/@steemitgoldminer/finally-ready-steemitgoldminer-delegate-and-earn-upvotes-by-playing-games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38