You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally ready: STEEMITGOLDMINER : Delegate and earn upvotes by playing games!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi mazzle, if you check out out rewardscalculator from the witness, he's doing the same. We're all into crypto and There are alot of tokens to be collected. I heard from taskmaster he's collecting more then 5-10 tokens to hold. I'm not really seeing what the problem is here. BTW it's set on very low rate for optimal browserexperience. I'm just downvoting your post because this site is a great initiative and I don't like it you don't szy znything positive about it while the situation is asking for more decs, apps etc... be more positive

Sort:  

No problems with the downvote. I've edited my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41